« Back antitrust overview

Attorneys in our Antitrust practice provide both litigation and counseling services. Our attorneys have handled scores of criminal grand jury investigations and prosecutions, private and government civil actions and civil investigations by the Department of Justice, Federal Trade Commission and state attorneys general. Our attorneys advise on mergers, acquisitions, joint ventures and any necessary pre-merger notification filings, as well as pricing, distribution, purchasing, competitor interactions and other antitrust issues. We have prepared and implemented antitrust compliance policies and instructional programs for numerous clients.

Our antitrust experience is international in scope. Our attorneys have defended numerous foreign clients in global antitrust investigations and have assisted clients with navigating the antitrust implications of foreign acquisitions and mergers.

READ MORE »

Photo of Jeanne M. Cors
Jeanne M. Cors
Antitrust Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9635
cors@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Robert B. Craig
Robert B. Craig
Antitrust Practice Contact
Northern Kentucky
(859) 547-4300
craigr@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of G. Jack Donson Jr.
G. Jack Donson Jr.
Antitrust Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9343
donson@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Aaron M. Herzig
Aaron M. Herzig
Antitrust Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8768
aherzig@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Daniel R. Warncke
Daniel R. Warncke
Antitrust Practice Contact
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9397
warncke@taftlaw.com
Download vCard
Photo of Eugene F. Zelek, Jr.
Eugene F. Zelek, Jr.
Antitrust Practice Contact
Chicago
(312) 836-4010
ezelek@taftlaw.com
Download vCard