recent hires

Photo of Garrett A. Phipps
Garrett A. Phipps
Of Counsel
Chicago
2017-08-04
University of Michigan Law School
gphipps@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Public Finance & Economic Development

Download vCard



Photo of Sanaa Khan
Sanaa Khan
Staff Attorney
Chicago
2017-07-31
DePaul University College of Law
(312) 836-4081
skhan@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Employment Law, Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Rachel M. Pappenfus
Rachel M. Pappenfus
Associate
Dayton
2017-07-24
University of Cincinnati College of Law
(937) 641-2069
rpappenfus@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Labor Law, Employment Law

Download vCard



Photo of Carrie A. Hall
Carrie A. Hall
Partner
Chicago
2017-07-13
DePaul University College of Law (with Honors)
(312) 840-4489
cahall@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Privacy & Data Security

Download vCard



Photo of Brian T. Noack
Brian T. Noack
Of Counsel
Chicago
2017-07-13
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(312) 836-4007
bnoack@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret

Download vCard



Photo of Vikas P. Shah
Vikas P. Shah
Of Counsel
Chicago
2017-07-12
Chicago-Kent College of Law
(312) 836-4118
vshah@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Steven R. Cuckler
Steven R. Cuckler
Partner
Columbus, Delaware
2017-07-05
Capital University School of Law
(614) 334-6144
scuckler@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Real Estate, Government Relations, Public Law, Public Finance & Economic Development, Campaign & Election Law, Land Use

Download vCard



Photo of Adam Wolek
Adam Wolek
Partner
Chicago
2017-06-30
Chicago-Kent College of Law
(312) 836-4063
awolek@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation, Intellectual Property

Download vCard



Photo of Jonathan D. McPike
Jonathan D. McPike
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-06-26
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-9486
jmcpike@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities - Corporate, Corporate Governance

Download vCard



Photo of Christopher Hartman
Christopher Hartman
Associate
Dayton
2017-06-21
Syracuse University College of Law
(937) 641-1722
chartman@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Tax, Real Estate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Scot Ganow
Scot Ganow
Senior Counsel
Dayton
2017-06-20
University of Dayton School of Law
(937) 641-2041
sganow@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Privacy & Data Security, Technology, Intellectual Property

Download vCard



Photo of Derrick M. Thompson, Jr.
Derrick M. Thompson, Jr.
Partner
Chicago
2017-06-19
DePaul University College of Law
(312) 836-4066
dthompson@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Trust & Fiduciary Litigation, Sports

Download vCard



Photo of Jocelyn M. Coney
Jocelyn M. Coney
Associate
Cincinnati
2017-06-05
The Ohio State University College of Law
(513) 357-9410
jconey@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Donald R. McPhail
Donald R. McPhail
Senior Counsel
Chicago
2017-05-25
Antonin Scalia Law School (Formerly George Mason University School of Law)
(312) 836-4155
dmcphail@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Intellectual Property Litigation, Intellectual Property

Download vCard



Photo of Eugene F. Zelek, Jr.
Eugene F. Zelek, Jr.
Partner
Chicago
2017-05-15
Northwestern University College of Law, J.D., cum laude, (Executive Editor, Law Review)
(312) 836-4010
ezelek@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Antitrust, Business & Finance, Litigation, Franchise and Distribution

Download vCard



Photo of Brittany L. Shaw
Brittany L. Shaw
Associate
Indianapolis
2017-05-08
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-9424
bshaw@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Employment Law, Antitrust, Securities - Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Robert T. Dunlevey, Jr.
Robert T. Dunlevey, Jr.
Senior Counsel
Dayton
2017-04-23
University of Cincinnati College of Law
(937) 641-1743
rdunlevey@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Employment Law, Labor Law

Download vCard



Photo of Kim Rhoades
Kim Rhoades
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-04-17
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-3621
krhoades@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Government Relations

Download vCard



Photo of Sanna-Rae Taylor
Sanna-Rae Taylor
Associate
Cincinnati
2017-04-17
Hebrew University School of Law
(513) 357-8758
srtaylor@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Zachary E. Klutz
Zachary E. Klutz
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-04-10
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-3483
zklutz@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Finance & Economic Development, Lending & Corporate Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Catherine C. Horrigan
Catherine C. Horrigan
Senior Counsel
Cleveland
2017-04-04
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
(216) 706-3948
chorrigan@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Intellectual Property, Mergers & Acquisitions, Technology, Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Vivek R. Hadley
Vivek R. Hadley
Associate
Indianapolis
2017-03-27
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-3546
vhadley@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Environmental, Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Joshua B. Halpern
Joshua B. Halpern
Associate
Cleveland
2017-03-13
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
(216) 706-3860
jhalpern@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Manny Herceg
Manny Herceg
Associate
Indianapolis
2017-02-27
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-9421
mherceg@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Education - Litigation, Public Law, Local Government, Real Estate, Construction, Eminent Domain, Construction Claims

Download vCard



Photo of Sylvia C. Michas
Sylvia C. Michas
Of Counsel
Chicago
2017-02-27
DePaul University College of Law
(312) 836-4030
smichas@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Public Finance & Economic Development, Land Use, Real Estate, Government Relations

Download vCard



Photo of Nadia A. Klarr
Nadia A. Klarr
Associate
Dayton
2017-02-20
University of Dayton School of Law
(937) 641-2055
nklarr@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Matthew R. Ring
Matthew R. Ring
Associate
Cincinnati
2017-02-14
Lewis and Clark Law School
(513) 357-9405
mring@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Environmental

Download vCard



Photo of Jordan L. Bass
Jordan L. Bass
Associate
Chicago
2017-02-13
Northwestern University School of Law
(312) 836-4150
jbass@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Daniel T. Kozlowski
Daniel T. Kozlowski
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
2017-02-09
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-3606
dkozlowski@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Matthew B. Barbara
Matthew B. Barbara
Associate
Cleveland
2017-02-01
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
(216) 706-3954
mbarbara@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Patrick Wartan
Patrick Wartan
Practice Group Chair / Attorney
Chicago
2017-02-01
Chicago-Kent College of Law
(312) 836-4131
pwartan@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Food and Beverage, Business & Finance, Private Equity, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Howard P. Zweig
Howard P. Zweig
Practice Group Chair / Attorney
Chicago
2017-01-27
University of Minnesota Law School
(312) 840-4309
hzweig@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Educational Institutions, Business & Finance, Real Estate, Land Use, Construction

Download vCard



Photo of Anne Yonover
Anne Yonover
Associate
Chicago
2017-01-17
Northwestern University School of Law
(312) 836-4162
ayonover@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Brian C. Eaton
Brian C. Eaton
Associate
Chicago
2017-01-04
The John Marshall Law School
(312) 836-4181
beaton@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Technology, Privacy & Data Security, Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Joseph A. Cleves, Jr.
Joseph A. Cleves, Jr.
Partner
Cincinnati
2016-10-13
St. Louis University School of Law
(513) 357-9443
jcleves@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Construction, Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of James A. Butz
James A. Butz
Partner
Indianapolis
2016-09-19
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
(317) 713-3434
jbutz@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions

Download vCard



Photo of Allison E. Czerniak
Allison E. Czerniak
Associate
Chicago
2016-09-09
University of St. Thomas School of Law
(312) 840-4487
aczerniak@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Tony Busch
Tony Busch
Associate
Dayton
2016-09-06
Washington University School of Law in St. Louis
(937) 641-1747
tbusch@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Government Contracts Law, Business & Finance, International

Download vCard



Photo of Kimberly S. Lewis
Kimberly S. Lewis
Associate
Indianapolis
2016-09-06
Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington
(317) 713-9459
klewis@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation, Environmental

Download vCard



Photo of Michael Montgomery
Michael Montgomery
Associate
Chicago
2016-09-06
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
(312) 836-4043
mmontgomery@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Real Estate

Download vCard



Photo of Liane Rousseau
Liane Rousseau
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-09-06
The Ohio State University College of Law
(513) 357-8743
lrousseau@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Litigation

Download vCard



Photo of Jennifer Snead
Jennifer Snead
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-09-06
Fordham University School of Law
(513) 357-8794
jsnead@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Immigration and Citizenship, Employment Law

Download vCard



Photo of Pirjin Tayip
Pirjin Tayip
Associate
Cincinnati
2016-09-06
Belmont University College of Law
(513) 357-8762
ptayip@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance

Download vCard



Photo of Drew Young
Drew Young
Associate
Indianapolis
2016-09-06
Indiana University - Robert H. McKinney School of Law
(317) 713-9490
dyoung@taftlaw.com

Practices:
Business & Finance, Real Estate

Download vCard