attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 8 results


Barton J. O'Brien Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4186
bobrien@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Crisis Management, Insurance Law, Privacy & Data Security, Employment Law, Sustainability, Energy & Regulated Industries Download vCard

Print PDF
Gregory J. O'Brien Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3870
gobrien@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Public Law, Litigation, Business & Finance, Local Government, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen M. O'Bryan Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3896
sobryan@taftlaw.com
Eminent Domain, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Environmental, Environmental Transactional Services, Local Government, Public Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas F. O'Gara Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3610
togara@taftlaw.com
Brownfield and Site Development, Environmental, Litigation, Insurance Law, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Charles R. O'Keefe Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3679
cokeefe@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Litigation, Workplace Safety & Health, Educational Institutions, Education - Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael P. O'Neil Practice Group Chair / Partner
Indianapolis, Chicago
(317) 713-3561
moneil@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Jessica M. Olimb Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3505
jolimb@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Environmental Download vCard

Print PDF
Jennifer B. Orr Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3963
jorr@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Securities - Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 8 results