attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 8 results


Timothy P. Nagy Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0220
nagy@taftlaw.com
Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Technology, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Toshio Nakao Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9339
nakao@taftlaw.com
Business Succession Planning, Japan, Mergers & Acquisitions, Immigration and Citizenship, Intellectual Property, Employment Law, Real Estate, International, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
John B. Nalbandian Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9634
nalbandian@taftlaw.com
Appellate, Antitrust, Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Campaign & Election Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Peter Nealis Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3950
pnealis@taftlaw.com
Technology, Antitrust, Israeli Business Services, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Tax, Public Company, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Governance, Business & Finance, Privacy & Data Security, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Stephen M. Nechemias Partner Emeritus
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9392
nechemias@taftlaw.com
Business Succession Planning, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Tax, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Victoria L. Nilles Of Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-2053
vnilles@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Product Liability & Personal Injury, Product Liability, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Brett Nolan Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4165
bnolan@taftlaw.com
Gaming, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Business & Finance, Litigation, Securities - Litigation, E-Discovery Download vCard

Print PDF
David W. Nyberg Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4171
dnyberg@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Personal Tax Planning, Business Succession Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 8 results