attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 33 results


Jessica Mager Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6152
jmager@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Divorce, Family Law, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Joel A. Makee Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3863
jmakee@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Health & Life Sciences, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Education - Litigation, Immigration and Citizenship, Employment Law, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
James V. Maniace Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6151
jmaniace@taftlaw.com
Food and Beverage, Lending & Corporate Finance, Real Estate, Business & Finance, Energy & Regulated Industries, Land Use, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Alcohol Permitting & Regulatory Download vCard

Print PDF
Barry Maram Partner
Chicago
(312) 840-4311
bmaram@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Health & Life Sciences, Technology, Educational Institutions, Public Law, Government Relations, Local Government, Public Finance & Economic Development, Medical Cannabis Licensing Download vCard

Print PDF
Katharine S. Mascarenhas Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9447
kmascarenhas@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Private Equity, Public Company Download vCard

Print PDF
Mark A. McAndrew Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9352
mmcandrew@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Health & Life Sciences, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Technology, Government Contracts Law, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Philip L. McCool Partner - Posthumous
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3468
pmccool@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Crisis Management, Corporate Governance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Securities - Corporate, Business & Finance, Private Equity, Franchise and Distribution Download vCard

Print PDF
Ann O'Connor McCready Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-4497
amccready@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Environmental, Insurance Law, Product Liability Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert W. McDonald Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9626
rmcdonald@taftlaw.com
Technology, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Securities - Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Sports, Corporate Governance, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
John C. McDonnell Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4049
jmcdonnell@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Arthur McMahon, III Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9607
amcmahon@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Securities - Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business & Finance, Corporate Governance, Public Company, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Public Offerings Download vCard

Print PDF
Donald R. McPhail Senior Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4155
dmcphail@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property Litigation, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
Conor H. Meeks Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 827-3883
cmeeks@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Julia B. Meister Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9330
meister@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Private Client, Business Succession Planning, Litigation, Health & Life Sciences, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Probate & Trust Administration, ERISA Litigation, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael C. Mentel Partner
Columbus
(614) 220-0219
mmentel@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Energy & Regulated Industries, Brownfield and Site Development, Business & Finance, Public Law, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Russell C. Menyhart Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9423
rmenyhart@taftlaw.com
Social Enterprise, Crisis Management, International, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Litigation, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, China, Immigration and Citizenship Download vCard

Print PDF
Earl K. Messer Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9652
messer@taftlaw.com
Construction, Construction Claims, Litigation, Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael L. Meyer Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9655
mmeyer@taftlaw.com
Construction, Construction Claims, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Tamara A. Miano Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9364
miano@taftlaw.com
Real Estate, Construction, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Rodney L. Michael Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3479
rmichael@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Environmental Transactional Services, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Sylvia C. Michas Of Counsel
Chicago
(312) 836-4030
smichas@taftlaw.com
Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Public Finance & Economic Development, Land Use, Real Estate, Government Relations Download vCard

Print PDF
Adam C. Miller Partner
Columbus
(614) 334-6121
amiller@taftlaw.com
Public Law, Education - Litigation, School Public Finance, Educational Institutions, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
W. Timothy Miller Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9678
miller@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Patrick J. Mitchell Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9611
mitchell@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology, Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), Mergers & Acquisitions, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Personal Tax Planning, Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Antonia Mitroussia Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9665
mitroussia@taftlaw.com
Immigration and Citizenship, Employment Law, International Download vCard

Print PDF
George D. Molinsky Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9381
molinsky@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Public Offerings, Securities - Corporate, Public Company, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael Montgomery Associate
Chicago
(312) 836-4043
mmontgomery@taftlaw.com
Real Estate Download vCard

Print PDF
Brian Morris Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9332
bmorris@taftlaw.com
Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
J. Donald Mottley Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 220-0255
mottley@taftlaw.com
Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Tax Controversy & Litigation, Public Law, Tax, State & Local Tax Download vCard

Print PDF
Maggie A. Muething Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9446
mmuething@taftlaw.com
Technology, Business & Finance, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Jeffrey A. Mullins Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1725
mullins@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Health & Life Sciences, Public Law, Workplace Safety & Health, Construction, School Public Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Brian P. Murray Associate
Chicago
(312) 840-4307
bmurray@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Carl A. Murway Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3897
cmurway@taftlaw.com
Private Client, Litigation, Divorce, Family Law Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 33 results