attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 9 results


Heather A. Jackson Practice Group Chair / Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4172
hjackson@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Employment Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Paul T. Jenson Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4046
pjenson@taftlaw.com
Public Offerings, Public Company, Corporate Governance, Business Succession Planning, Business & Finance, Gaming, Mergers & Acquisitions, Securities - Corporate, Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration Download vCard

Print PDF
Sonya S. Jindal Partner
Columbus, Cincinnati
(513) 357-9335
jindal@taftlaw.com
Social Enterprise, Tax, Private Client, Personal Tax Planning, Tax Controversy & Litigation, International Taxation, Estate Planning, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Business Succession Planning, Crisis Management, Corporate Compliance & White Collar Criminal Defense, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Gaming Download vCard

Print PDF
B. Ronan Johnson Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3539
brjohnson@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology Download vCard

Print PDF
Blake Johnson Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9408
btjohnson@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Business & Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Securities - Corporate, Corporate Governance Download vCard

Print PDF
Cara M. Johnson Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3542
cmjohnson@taftlaw.com
Social Enterprise, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology, Business & Finance, Lending & Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity Download vCard

Print PDF
David L. Johnson Of Counsel
Columbus
(614) 220-0211
johnson@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, International, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Securities - Corporate, Mergers & Acquisitions, Health & Life Sciences, Franchise and Distribution, Business Succession Planning, Corporate Governance, FCPA & International Anti-Corruption, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Kira A. Johnson Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3448
kjohnson@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Private Equity, Mergers & Acquisitions, Lending & Corporate Finance, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies Download vCard

Print PDF
Lonnie L. Johnson Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3613
ljohnson@taftlaw.com
Lending & Corporate Finance, Technology, Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 9 results