attorneys << New Search



Search By Last Name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Displaying all 22 results


Carolyn A. Davis Associate
Columbus
(614) 334-7187
cdavis@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Crisis Management, Employment Law, Public Law, Workers' Compensation, Litigation Download vCard

Print PDF
Nicholas E. Davis Jr. Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1729
davisn@taftlaw.com
Workers' Compensation, Employment Law, Workplace Safety & Health Download vCard

Print PDF
Lawrence C. Davison Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3910
ldavison@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Workers' Compensation, Employment Law, Product Liability & Personal Injury Download vCard

Print PDF
James R. Dawson Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3568
jdawson@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights, Construction Claims, Construction Download vCard

Print PDF
Caroline O. DeHaan Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-8785
cdehaan@taftlaw.com
Business & Finance, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Paul T. Deignan Of Counsel
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3566
pdeignan@taftlaw.com
Business Restructuring, Bankruptcy & Creditor Rights Download vCard

Print PDF
Brian G. Dershaw Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9359
bdershaw@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Employment Law, Crisis Management, Workplace Safety & Health, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Educational Institutions, Litigation, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Frank J. Deveau Practice Group Chair / Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3520
fdeveau@taftlaw.com
Brownfield and Site Development, Crisis Management, Litigation, Insurance Law, Environmental Transactional Services, Environmental Download vCard

Print PDF
Thomas R. DeVoe Partner
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3591
tdevoe@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Litigation, Employment Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Christopher A. DeVore Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-9469
cdevore@taftlaw.com
Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Download vCard

Print PDF
Michael H. Diamant Of Counsel
Cleveland
(216) 706-3949
mdiamant@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Intellectual Property, Trademark, Copyright & Trade Secret, Intellectual Property Litigation, Pharmaceutical & Life Sciences Litigation, Appellate, Construction, Antitrust, Insurance Law, Privacy & Data Security Download vCard

Print PDF
Edward D. Diller Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9313
diller@taftlaw.com
Venture Capital and Emerging Companies, Technology, Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP), Real Estate, Construction, Business & Finance, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Health & Life Sciences, Education - Litigation, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Dominic A. DiPuccio Partner
Cleveland
(216) 706-3830
ddipuccio@taftlaw.com
Corporate Governance, Technology, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Company, Securities - Corporate, Public Offerings, Private Equity, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Cary E. Donham Partner
Chicago
(312) 836-4038
cdonham@taftlaw.com
Labor Law, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Educational Institutions, Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Law, Construction Claims, Government Contracts Law, Estates, Trusts & Fiduciary Litigation, Education - Litigation, Sustainability, Ethics & Professional Responsibility Download vCard

Print PDF
G. Jack Donson Jr. Of Counsel
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9343
donson@taftlaw.com
Antitrust, Franchise and Distribution Download vCard

Print PDF
W. Stuart Dornette Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9353
dornette@taftlaw.com
Securities - Litigation, Corporate Governance, Sports, Public Law, Nonprofit & Tax-Exempt Organizations, Education - Litigation, Campaign & Election Law, Class Action & Multi-Party Litigation, E-Discovery, Litigation, Media & Privacy Law Download vCard

Print PDF
William A. Doyle Associate
Cleveland
(216) 706-3887
wdoyle@taftlaw.com
Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Intellectual Property, Crisis Management Download vCard

Print PDF
E. Chase Dressman Associate
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9406
cdressman@taftlaw.com
Environmental, Litigation, Crisis Management, Environmental Transactional Services Download vCard

Print PDF
Barbara Duncombe Partner
Dayton
(937) 641-1751
bduncombe@taftlaw.com
Crisis Management, Women & Minority Owned Businesses, Government Contracts Law, Public Law, Business & Finance Download vCard

Print PDF
Robert T. Dunlevey, Jr. Senior Counsel
Dayton
(937) 641-1743
rdunlevey@taftlaw.com
Employment Law, Labor Law Download vCard

Print PDF
Robin W. Dunn Associate
Indianapolis
(317) 713-3551
rdunn@taftlaw.com
Intellectual Property, Patent Prosecution Download vCard

Print PDF
Samuel M. Duran Partner
Cincinnati
(513) 357-9378
duran@taftlaw.com
Japan, Employment Law, Sports, Workers' Compensation Download vCard

Print PDF


Displaying all 22 results